776e4a4a8f · Adjust sidebar and card styles · Updated 2025-01-04 15:03:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?