cdbcd20d65 · Merge gitea/dev into dev (resolve conflict: keep GitHub debug/story features) · Updated 2026-05-30 11:37:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?